A Week Break…

Sorry to say this at this point of time, but I have to take a break for a Week. The first reason is that I have to settle down in my job and that will take at least a week!

And the second and the most important reason is that I am trying to keep some chapters in reserve as till now, I have just typed in what came to my mind and published it after arranging it into a chapter. But that can’t be done for all the time and I decided on this coarse.

And moreover after this week hiatus, I will be following a schedule for posting my chapter based on my job timings and depending on that will be my schedule of chapter update. I can’t keep you guessing when the chapters would be posted!

Please don’t go cursing me and…

I will be back!

4 thoughts on “A Week Break…

  1. LOOOOOOL! Hahaha! OH man you really are great.
    I too won’t have time to even read for about a week. I thought, ah man I’ll surely fall behind and here you go. xD Really man, take your time! 😀

    Like

Leave a comment